Smartistika

Handmade bits & bobs

Coixí Estrella – Star Cushion

Star cushion patchwork

Star cushion patchwork

english

 

Vaig començar a fer aquest coixí inspirada en aquest tutorial que vaig veure per internet.

Patchwork cushion

Patchwork cushion

Semblava complicat però vaig pensar que si seguia els passos al peu de la lletra me’n podria sortir. Però deu ni do! Va acabar essent molt més complicat del que em pensava. El fet és que em vaig equivocar en tallar unes tires de tela que ja havia cosit i per no llençar tots els retalls vaig acabar fent variacions. L’important és que al final crec que m’ha quedat preu bé. Uff! Crec que puc dir que estic aprenent dels meus errors.



 

STAR CUSHION

I started this cushion inspired by this tutorial that I saw on the internet.

It seemed difficult but I thought that if I followed the steps to the letter I could give it a go. But it ended up being much more complicated than I thought. The fact is that I made a mistake when cutting some strips of material that I had alreday sewn, so in order to avoid throwing away all the cuts I ended up making variations. The important thing is that in the end I think it still looks pretty good. Phew! I think I can say that I am learning from my mistakes.

Star cushion patchwork

Star cushion patchwork

Patchwork cushion

Patchwork cushion

 

 

 

 

 

Google+

Anuncis

Deixa un comentari

Information

This entry was posted on Desembre 2, 2014 by in Patchwork.
Follow Smartistika on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Google+

