Smartistika

Handmade bits & bobs

Els meus primers amigurumis – My first amigurumi

amigurumis 3

english

 

Quina cosa més divertida i entretinguda això de fer amigurumis! Per no haver-ne fet mai abans estic contenta de com m’han quedat.

Vaig anar en un monogràfic de tricu-tricu de 3 hores a amb la Mariona Moya que ens va ensenyar les tècniques i trucs bàsics per fer aquestes divertides figuretes de ganxet, així com poder llegir i interpretar els patrons.

Ara m’han agafat ganes de comprar llanes, buscar patrons fàcils per Internet i fer-ne més! Què en faré d’ells? Ni idea! De moment em divertiré i m’entretindré fent-los… després ja veurem…crec que podrien quedar força xulos com a clauers!

amigurumis 2

amigurumis 1

amigurumis 5

 

 


 

MY FIRST AMIGURUMI

How fun and entertaining to make amigurumi! Not having done them before I am so happy of how they came up.

I went to a one-off  3 hour workshop with Mariona Moya who taught us the basic techniques and tricks to make these fun crochet figures, as well as how to read and interpret patterns .

Now I can’t wait to buy some wool and search on the Internet for some easy patterns to make! What I will do with them? No idea! For the time being I’ll have fun making them and is a good pastime … then we’ll see … I think they could be quite cool as keychains !

amigurumis 3 amigurumis 2 amigurumis 5 amigurumis 1

One comment on “Els meus primers amigurumis – My first amigurumi

  1. mireia
    gener 13, 2015

    ooo son super xulos!
    ideal per decorar a la tardor, pero la idea dels clauers tambè ho trobo divertidissim!!!
    felicitats!

    Liked by 1 person

Deixa un comentari

Information

This entry was posted on gener 1, 2015 by in Amigurumi, Mitja i Ganxet - Knitting.
Follow Smartistika on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Google+

